A First Post

I am not actually sure how this Blog thing is going to go. I am going to try to write consistently, but I would not be surprised if my enthusiasm quickly dissipates. It seems as if that is what often happens with endeavors such as this. But who knows maybe I will stay faithful.

As for what I am going to post on my Blog . . . I dunno. I will post some writing that comment about culture, some about my own faith & life and most likely some stuff written by other people that I like and respect (sometimes I might post something by someone I don’t like though just to spark some conversation).

I don’t really know who is going to read this (why would you?) but for those that are I thank you and pre-apologize for the un-organization of my thoughts, and my occasional (sometimes religious) ill grammar. Just remember that the thoughts posted on this blog are not necessarily based on the action of the writer, rather the merely his thoughts 🙂

